Get in Touch

Please fill out this enquiry form and one of the team will get back to you.


November 04, 2020

Russell Martin 1 year in charge at MK Dons

Massive Congratulations Russell Martin on 1 year in charge at MK Dons and building something very special at the club. Its also 1 year since Russ decided to hang up his playing boots and take the plunge into management and hasn't looked back since. Its great to see a young manager doing well where not many new managers stay in the same job for so long. Well done Russ keep up the good work from everyone...

August 11, 2020

Davis Keillor-Dunn moves to Oldham

Congratulations Davis Keillor-Dunn who today has agreed to sign for Harry Kewell's Oldham Athletic after leaving...

August 11, 2020

Ian Lawlor loan move

Congratulations Ian Lawlor who has signed on a season long loan deal to Oldham Athletic. The Doncaster Rovers...

August 07, 2020

New Scunthorpe United manager Neil Cox

Congratulations Neil Cox who today has agreed to become the new first team manager at Scunthorpe United. The...

July 23, 2020

John Buckley young player of the year

Another award winning season for John Buckley who has won the Young player of the season for Blackburn Rovers....

July 22, 2020

Saul Shotton promotion to the Premier League

Massive achievement for Saul Shotton who has been promoted to the Premier League with WBSA. Te former Bury defender...

July 16, 2020

Eddy Jones signs 1st Professional deal

Congratulations Edward Jones who has signed his first professional contract at Stoke City. Such a great achievement...

July 14, 2020

Alex Pattison & David Wheeler promoted with Wycombe

Massive congratulations Alex Pattison and David Wheeler who have both won promotion to the SkyBet Championship...

July 13, 2020

New Recruit Jazz Richards

We would like to welcome Jazz Richards to the SMI family. Jazz is a Welsh full international and plays for Cardiff...

July 04, 2020

Sweeping the awards for Ryan Wintle

Massive congratulations Ryan Wintle who has been awarded the Player of the year and Players player of the year...